Presented on behalf of the Asprey family, this award is given quarterly to an outstanding ICT employee.

Most Recent Recipients:


First Quarter: Marquita Calderazzo

Second Quarter: Fred Johnson, Chingder Yeh, Bruce Ernst

Third Quarter: James Kelly


First Quarter: Enrique Cardenas 

Second Quarter: Laura Padilla-Zepeda

Third Quarter: Alan Lambeth

Fourth Quarter: Brenda Purcell